Staff

Meet MCF's staff: 
 

Susie Brown
President
612.335.3557

sbrown@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

Camille Cyprian
Director of Program Strategy and Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Family Foundation contact
612.335.3556

ccyprian@mcf.org
Read Bio
 

Susan Hammel
Executive in Residence
612.315.2527

shammel@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

Brianna Kocka
Member Services Specialist
612.335.3559

bkocka@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

Katina Mortensen
Program Manager - Public Policy & Collaborative Philanthropy 
Corporate Philanthropy contact
612.335.3597

kmortensen@mcf.org
Read Bio
 

Soon-Young Oh
Senior Communications and Media Specialist
612.465.0716

syoh@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

Chris Oien
Communications and Media Specialist
612.455.6212

coien@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

Patricia Starks-Faggett
Finance Manager
612.455.6213

pstarks-faggett@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

Bob Tracy
Director of Public Policy and Communications
Community Foundation contact
612.335.3558

btracy@mcf.org
Read Bio
 

Please call 612.338.1989 or send an email to info@mcf.org for general inquiries. You may also fill out our contact form if you have questions. Thank you!