Staff

Meet MCF's staff: 
 

Susie Brown
President
612.335.3557
sbrown@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

Kristen Cullen
 Member Engagement Manager
 612.335.3417
 kcullen@mcf.org
 Read bio


Camille Cyprian
Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
612.335.3556
ccyprian@mcf.org
Read Bio
 

 

Susan Hammel
Executive in Residence
612.315.2527
shammel@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

Erin Jordan
Marketing and Communications Manager
612.465.0716
ejordan@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

Brianna Kocka
Governance and Operations Specialist
612.335.3559
bkocka@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

Xiongpao "Xp" Lee
Program Manager for Policy & Special Projects
612.465.0718
xplee@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

A. Paul Masiarchin
Director of Member Services
612.335.3418
pmasiarchin@mcf.org
Read bio

 

Katina Mortensen
Director of Public Policy 
612.335.3597
kmortensen@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

Chris Oien
Communications and Research Specialist
612.455.6212
coien@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

Patricia Starks-Faggett
Finance and Administration Manager
612.455.6213
pstarks-faggett@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

Josh Vang
Member Services Manager
612.335.3558
jvang@mcf.org
Read Bio

 


Questions?

Please call 612.338.1989 or email info@mcf.org for general inquiries. You may also fill out our contact form if you have questions. Thank you!