Staff

To contact an MCF staff member, click on his or her email link below. If you're not sure who to contact, please call 612.338.1989 or send an email to info@mcf.org and someone will respond quickly.

MCF also employs Ron McKinley Philanthropy Fellows, who are placed at Minnesota foundations to change the face of philanthropy and bring new ideas to the field. Learn more about the Ron McKinley Philanthropy Fellowship.

Trista Harris
President

612.335.3557
tharris@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

 

 

Camille Cyprian
Director of Program Strategy and Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

612.335.3556

ccyprian@mcf.org

Read Bio

 

 

Kaitlin Frick
Data Manager and Finance Assistant

612.335.3417

kfrick@mcf.org

Read Bio

 

 

Susan Hammel
Executive in Residence

612.315.2527
shammel@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

Brianna Kocka
Member Services Specialist

612.335.3559
bkocka@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

 

 

Naomi Marx
Executive Assistant and Governance Specialist

612.465.0717
nmarx@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

 

Katina Mortensen
Program Manager - Collaborative Philanthropy & Policy
Corporate Giving contact

612.335.3597

kmortensen@mcf.org

Read Bio

 

 

Soon-Young Oh
Communications and Media Specialist

612.465.0716
syoh@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

 

Chris Oien
Communications and Media Specialist

612.455.6212
coien@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

 

 

Patricia Starks-Faggett
Finance Manager

612.455.6213
pstarks-faggett@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

 

 

Bob Tracy
Director of Public Policy
Community Foundation contact
612.335.3558
btracy@mcf.org
Read Bio

 

Levi Weinhagen
Program Manager
Private Independent and Family Foundation contact

612.465.0718
lweinhagen@mcf.org
Read Bio