Skip to main content

Meet MCF's 2024 Board Slate

A graphic featuring the headshots of MCF's 2024 board slate

MCF is pleased to announce our slate of 2024 board applicants, to be voted on at our Annual Meeting of Members.

For election to a first three-year term:

  • Dee Baskin, Executive Director, Loan Repayment Assistance Program
  • Wakinyan LaPointe, Program Officer, Native Communities, Headwaters Foundation for Justice
  • Heather Logelin, President and CEO, St. Croix Valley Foundation
  • Katya Zepeda, Legislative and Policy Director, Minnesota Council on Legal Affairs

For election to a second three-year term:

  • Catie Bitzan Amundsen, Chair, Board of Trustees, Lathrop GPM Foundation
  • Ambar Cristina Hanson, Executive Director, Mortenson Family Foundation
  • Jen Higgins, Director, Target Foundation
  • Carolyn Link, President, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of MN Foundation

Read more about our board slate and learn how to participate in our annual meeting.

Share This