Skip to main content

Program and Annual Conference Committee

The Program and Annual Conference Committee advises MCF staff in planning, implementing, and evaluating member educational programs in addition to the annual conference; helps formulate content to ensure high quality programs; and provides guidance in the design, implementation and evaluation of MCF’s activities targeted for specific grantmaker types.

Program and Annual Conference Committee Roster

  • Aaron Zimmerman, Committee Chair, PFund Foundation
  • Anna Bosak, Andersen Corporate Foundation 
  • Amber Burns, Duluth Superior Area Community Foundation
  • Olivia Jefferson, Best Buy Foundation
  • Sareen Keenan, Greater Twin Cities United Way
  • Allie Krug, Patterson Foundation
  • Rebecca Lynn Petersen, West Central Initiative
  • Mercedes Plendl, PFund Foundation
  • Patrice Relerford, The Minneapolis Foundation
  • Chetna Tandon, Northwest Area Foundation
  • Caryn Thor Lesser, Pentair Foundation
  • Kelly Webster, Richard M. Schulze Family Foundation
  • Nancy Zallek, Mankato Area Foundation