Back to top

ComMotion Discussion: Launching a Major Communications Initiative

PictureNameTitleOrganizationEmail
Paul BachleitnerCommunications DirectorNorthwest Area Foundationpbachleitner@nwaf.org
Chris BergerCommunications DirectorGHR Foundationcberger@ghrfoundation.org
Charlotte BoydGraco Foundation ManagerGraco Foundationcharlotte_m_boyd@graco.com
Ieesha CollinsCommunications & Program ManagerIeesha Collinsieesha.collins@genmills.com
Lindsay CryeFoundation and Leadership ManagerReal Resources Foundationlindsay.crye@realresources.com
Angela DimlerDirector of Strategic CommunicationsThe Catholic Community Foundation of Minnesotadimlera@ccf-mn.org
Sara FenlasonExecutive DirectorAnn Bancroft Foundationsaraf@annbancroftfoundation.org
Theresa GardellaStrategic Development DirectorNexus Community Partnerstgardella@nexuscp.org
Kaye HerranenCommunications AssociateMargaret A. Cargill Philanthropieskherranen@macphil.org
Leeanne HuberCommunications DirectorMargaret A. Cargill Philanthropieslhuber@macphil.org
Katina MortensenProgram ManagerMinnesota Council on Foundationskmortensen@mcf.org
Luke MuyskensCommunications AssociateArbor Philanthropy (now GHR Foundation)lmuyskens@ghrfoundation.org
Chris OienCommunications & Media SpecialistMinnesota Council on Foundationscoien@mcf.org
Larry SchumacherInteractive Media StrategistSaint Paul & Minnesota Foundationslarry.schumacher@spmcf.org
Kathleen SmithMarComm StrategistSaint Paul & Minnesota Foundationskathleen.smith@spmcf.org
Susan StehlingConsultantSusan Stehlingstehling@comcast.net
Bob TracyDirector of Public PolicyMinnesota Council on Foundationsbtracy@mcf.org
Levi WeinhagenProgram ManagerMinnesota Council on Foundationslweinhagen@mcf.org
Chao YangDirector of Strategic DevelopmentNexus Community Partnerscyang@nexuscp.org